Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2019

We had our rugs cleaned today by Clean Step. I am blown away at how beautiful they look and they were not soaking wet after  they were cleaned. The other thing is that when we had our rugs cleaned in the past the company was in and out within an hour and the rugs were soaked afterwards. I was really impressed and would definitely recommend Clean Step.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

Our daughter and son-in-law have a 9 month old puppy, the carpets were a mess. Steve did an outstanding job on the carpets! They look brand new.....I would highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

I bought a new house and the carpet in the master bedroom spelled very strongly of wet dog. Steve cleaned and treated the carpet for the odor and the smell is no longer there! I'm very happy with the result!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

Had all my carpets and upholstery cleaned earlier this year!! Service was great carpets looked brand new and he was fast and efficient!!! I’d highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2018

Steve is responsive, hard working, and detailed. Within an hour of requesting a quote on the website Steve called me back. He found an opening and was onsite within a few days. We've had a problem with our cat marking a spot and revisiting it. Steve left the carpet (and the house) smelling better than it did before our cat marked it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2018

Excellent service from a friendly, consummate professional. Steve did the job quicker than expected and the before and after was dramatic. We have multiple pets in the house and after the cleaning all the animal odor was gone. Steve put a special protectant on the stairs and weeks later they look almost new. Highly recommended for any carpet or furniture cleaning services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2018

Steve did an amazing job cleaning and sealing my kitchen tile, and he also cleaned a couch and carpet in the basement . I am so happy that the couch doesn't smell like Ruby , my dog anymore! I would recommend Clean Step Chem Dry, especially if you have kids and pets!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE