Local Carpet Cleaning Reviews | Clawson Chem-Dry

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Corky King source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2018

I am very impressed with Clawson Chem-Dry! The technician did a fantastic job, and restored my dirty slipcovers. Prompt, professional , and thorough. I will definitely use them again, and recommend them without hesitation.

Glen Clawson source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2018

Chris does an amazing job with Chem Dry. I trust him to do an amazing job on every job he does. Thanks!

W M. source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2012

After spilling an entire can of paint on almost new wall to wall berber carpeting, I frantically called Clawson Chem Dry for advice.  They told me exactly what to do to immediately reduce the damage, and were able to come out the next day to clean the carpet.  They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.  They were able to get out most of the stain, and I will forever be grateful!!  I highly recommend Clawson Chem Dry.

Loyd S. source icon for review

Published May 25 2017

After clearing some of the rooms to be stretched, they were stretched in the morning. The "stretcher" referenced Clawson prior to leaving. Rather than move furniture back into rooms I called and got an appointment for next week. Later Clawson called back and said they could did it same day as the initial call. I was ecstatic and thankful! Dan showed up on time and got straight to work. He was professional and asked good questions. He worked diligently to complete and ask for my inspection prior to putting away his equipment. Many thanks the the Clawson Team for flexibility and good job!

Leslie A. source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

Always professional, always willing to work with the customer for a personalized service. Dan was really excellent, being honest and efficient. I have used them more than once and will use them again.

Richard Rasmussen source icon for review

Published May 03 2017

We just had our carpets cleaned, 3 stories, what a wonderful experience. Dan Slater did just a wonderful job and was so nice having in our home doing work. Seldom have I seen anyone who took such care of our belongings as they worked in our home. Every question I asked was professional answered which is important to me. I can't say enough about how impressed I am. Thanks Clawson Chem-Dry and most importantly, thank you Dan, great job!

Jen Dziekan source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2017

From the call to schedule the appointment all the way through the cleaning the team was very friendly and informative. He was on time and was careful with his equipment and made sure to clean up afterwards. It was a great experience and I'll be using them again!

Brittany Meredith source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2017

On time very thorough and detailed cleaning , explained everything and the services and prices were awesome!!! -- Brittany M

Briana H. source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2017

I had an awesome Clawson Chem-Dry experience. The technician was knowledgeable and provided great feedback on the services. My carpet looked spectacular after the cleaning and all the dark spots were eliminated!!! I highly recommend this company to other people in the area. -- Briana H

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE